neste kamper

  • Djurgården - Viking

    25.03.2017

    14:00

     

    Tele2 Arena

    Treningskamp


  • Vålerenga - Viking

    03.04.17

    19:00

     

    Ullevåll Stadion

    Eliteserien

  • Viking - Tromsø

    06.04.17

    19:00

     

    Viking Stadion

    Eliteserien

  • Sarpsborg 08 - Viking

    09.04.17

    18:00

     

    Sarpsborg Stadion

    Eliteserien

  • Viking - Rosenborg

    17.04.17

    20:00

     

    Viking Stadion

    Eliteserien

  • Viking - Odd

    23.04.17

    18:00

     

    Viking Stadion

    Eliteserien

Kontakt oss

Styreleder                          

Tommy Nærland

+47 988 02 975

Tommy@vikinghordene.com

 

Tur/Arrangement

Laila Bjørkhaug

+47 993 95 477

Laila@vikinghordene.com      

 

Sekretær 

 Rune Ådsen                                                         

+47 400 04 853

Rune@vikinghordene.com                

 

Tur/Arrangement          

Jon Ingi Ragnarsson                           

+47 406 06 452

Joningi@vikinghordene.com

 

Tifo                             

Tore Øvregård                                    

+47 954 13 919

Tore@vikinghordene.com

 

Tribuneliv                       

Roar Åkerlund                                  

+47 988 22 377

Roar@vikinghordene.com

 

Felles mail til styret:  styret@vikinghordene.com



captcha
Lukk vindu
Lukk

Produkt(ene) er nå lagt i handlekurven.